Series Staff
  • Exclusive-IP2K-Freedom90-Frost
    • Team News
  • IP2K LOR 2019 Banner
    • Series News
  • LOR IP2K 2019 Pole Banner
    • Series News
  • IP2 Banner
    • Series News
  • Exclusive-IP2K-IndyGP-Frost
    • Team News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO –
John Andersen, Director of Operations and Logistics
Daryl Fox, RTI Technical Director -
Craig Brooks, Indy Lights Technical Director –
Mark Darragh, USF2000/Indy Pro 2000 Technical Director -
Tony Cotman, RTI Competition Director/Indy Lights Race Director
Johnny Unser, Indy Pro 2000 Race Director
Jan Heylen, USF2000 Race Director
Jonny Baker, Series Development Director -
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Joe Candeloro, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Senior Director, Indy Lights –
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations Director –
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator –
Sue Hermansson, Event Activities Coordinator
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing –
Rachel Enerson, Sponsor Services Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Chris Buck, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registration
Gayla Grossman, Registration
Rob Howden, Series Announcer

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR
Safety: AMR Safety Team