Series Staff
  • Boys2Men
     11.15.18| 
    • Series News
  • Weekly Spotlight_023
     11.9.18| 
    • Series News
  • 18_MDF_MO_2-0562
     11.7.18| 
    • Team News
  • 2019 Scholarship Announcement PM Banner
     11.5.18| 
    • Series News
  • Catching Up With David Malukas
     11.1.18| 
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, MRTI Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Indy Lights Technical Director – cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Mark Darragh, USF2000/Pro Mazda Technical Director - mdarragh@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, MRTI Competition Director/Indy Lights Race Director
Johnny Unser, Pro Mazda Race Director
Jan Heylen, USF2000 Race Director
Jonny Baker, Series Development Director - jb@roadtoindy.net
Tom Bingham, Technical Assistant
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations Director – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Sue Hermansson, Event Activities Coordinator
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – kburris@andersenpromotions.net
Rachel Enerson, Sponsor Services Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Chris Buck, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR
Safety: AMR Safety Team